If you need assistance, please call 619-354-1338

Real Broker | Dean Aguilar Group
View San Diego Area Homes
Featured Agents

Afroditi Krozos-Aguilar

Realtor®, Lead Agent
619-964-7717
afroditi@deanaguilargroup.com
619-964-7717
DRE# 01974073

Alberto Aguirre


Alberto Sanchez

Real Estate Agent
albertosanchez@deanaguilargroup.com
619-410-4705
DRE# 02190950

Allesen Cann

Realtor®
Allesen@deanaguilargroup.com
619-992-0646
DRE# 02102466

Allie Seiler

Realtor
818-434-1282
allie@deanaguilargroup.com
818-434-1282
DRE# 02096712

Amanda Chiang


amanda@deanaguilargroup.com
626-757-9398
DRE# 02058470

Andrea "Drea" Michelle Kyle

Realtor
dream@deanaguilargroup.com
619-964-1904
DRE# 02064071

Annette Prasad

REALTOR®
annette@deanaguilargroup.com
209-423-0585
DRE# 02098719

Bingo Minerva

Realtor®
bingo@deanaguilargroup.com
619-985-0472
DRE# 01810037

Bryan Rios

REALTOR®
bryan@deanaguilargroup.com
858-717-6499
DRE# 02180242

Caitlin Orduno

Realtor®

Chad McChinak

Realtor
chad@deanaguilargroup.com
707-494-5335
DRE# 02169298

Charles Zepeda

REALTOR®
charles@deanaguilargroup.com
530-330-0631
DRE# 02203532

Christina Diab


christina@deanaguilargroup.com
619-792-2928
DRE# 02111214

Christine Menezes

Realtor®
christinem@deanaguilargroup.com
619-845-4951
DRE# 02203279

Christopher Barron

Realtor®
760-694-7340
christopher@deanaguilargroup.com
760-694-7340
DRE# 02129949

Cierra Rocconi

REALTOR®
cierra@deanaguilargroup.com
925-759-7580
DRE# 02137389

Crystal Hall

REALTOR®
crystal@deanaguilargroup.com
619-888-1239
DRE# 02006633

Dean Aguilar

CEO/Founder
619-354-1338
dean@deanaguilargroup.com
619-550-7892
DRE# 01935220

Dee Guerrero

Realtor®
deeg@deanaguilargroup.com
619-253-8924
DRE# 01779354

Dj Salazar

REALTOR®
dj@deanaguilargroup.com
619-920-2603
DRE# 01982933

Donald Hooper

Realtor®
Don@deanaguilargroup.com
619-962-4290
DRE# 02097303

Emily Naumann

REALTOR® at Real Broker
emily@deanaguilargroup.com
209-401-2993
DRE# 02150895

Evan Cardenas-Adame


evanca@deanaguilargroup.com
858-353-9949
DRE# 02209285

Fernando De La Torre

REALTOR®
Fernando@deanaguilargroup.com
619-576-8815
DRE# 02119615

Fima Hanna

REALTOR®
fimahanna@deanaguilargroup.com
858-668-9481
DRE# 02118924

Gilbert Reynoso

Realtor®
619-249-6754
gilbert@deanaguilargroup.com
619-249-6754
DRE# 01976923

Grace Crowell

Realtor®
grace@deanaguilargroup.com
619-929-1496
DRE# 02165690

Harvey Go


harvey@deanaguilargroup.com
619-339-2491
DRE# 02198519

Jacqueline Gonzalez

REALTOR®
jacqueline@deanaguilargroup.com
619-817-1656
DRE# 02220731

Jaimie Kurtz-Prowse

Realtor®
619-952-6455
jaimie@deanaguilargroup.com
619-952-6455
DRE# 01714571

Jannet Garcia

Realtor®
323-614-1774
jannet@deanaguilargroup.com
323-614-1774
DRE# 01886253

Jeffrey Dela Peña

REALTOR®
jeffrey@deanaguilargroup.com
626-377-2090
DRE# 02182701

Jenna Misuraca


Jenna@deanaguilargroup.com
858-805-1347
DRE# 02220585

Jessie "Jexsi" Grey

Realtor
jexsi@deanaguilargroup.com
619-786-5933
DRE# 02203254

John Ramos

Realtor®
John@deanaguilargroup.com
619-519-8788
DRE# 01975808

Joshua Pobur


josh@deanaguilargroup.com
619-804-4806
DRE# 01965166

Josie Osborn


Jourdan Davis


jourdan@deanaguilargroup.com
551-221-5403
DRE# 02138313

Kelly Edwards

REALTOR®
kelly@deanaguilargroup.com
858-255-9926
DRE# 02218700

Kim Dinh


Kimberly Parker

Operations Manager
619-354-1338
ops@deanaguilargroup.com
619-964-7717
DRE# 01966123

Krista McClelland

Realtor
krista@deanaguilargroup.com
619-455-2006
DRE# 02202307

LaKeshia Lindsey


lakeshia@deanaguilargroup.com
619-746-0849
DRE# 01731608

Leticia Krawcion

REALTOR®
Leticia@deanaguilargroup.com
760-791-1005
DRE# 02174792

Lindsay Seegmiller

REALTOR®
lindsay@deanaguilargroup.com
858-405-7252
DRE# 02130822

Logan Holmes


logan@deanaguilargroup.com
916-577-3007
DRE# 02217261

Lorena Buitrago


lorena@deanaguilargroup.com
954-397-1542
DRE# 02112119

Louis Pisano

Realtor®

Margarita Nguyen

REALTOR®
margarita@deanaguilargroup.com
619-761-9911
DRE# 02193669

Maribel Cano Ramirez


maribel@deanaguilargroup.com
619-457-9842
DRE# 02118690

Matin Rouhani

Agent
Matin@deanaguilargroup.com
858-213-4889
DRE# 02041378

Micaela White

Realtor & Loan Originator
micaela@deanaguilargroup.com
858-354-3084
DRE# 02022753 & 1727955

Michelle Tafoya

REALTOR®
michelletafoya@deanaguilargroup.com
858-926-8277
DRE# 02056654

NhatQuang "Nate" Truong


nate@deanaguilargroup.com
619-315-5405
DRE# 02161234

Noel Lawton

Realtor®
760-888-7001
noel@deanaguilargroup.com
760-888-7001

Olga Melnikova

REALTOR®
Olga@deanaguilargroup.com
858-255-9911
DRE# 02024406

Omar Zavala

REALTOR®
omar@deanaguilargroup.com
619-789-3305
DRE# 02197925

Pinky Minerva

REALTOR®
pinky@deanaguilargroup.com
619-985-0482
DRE# 01819327

Rachel Sneed

REALTOR®
rachelsneed@deanaguilargroup.com
619-381-4596
DRE# 02128345

Raelonda Greenoge

Realtor
619-245-9059
Rae@deanaguilargroup.com
619-245-9059
DRE# 02089172

Richard Villareal

Agent
Richard@deanaguilargroup.com
619-622-2249
DRE# 02101472

Robin Soltow

REALTOR®
Robin@deanaguilargroup.com
951-401-1195
DRE# 01985327

Rusty Rau

Realtor®
rusty@deanaguilargroup.com
858-204-4692
DRE# 02084462

Ryan Caron

REALTOR®
ryancaron@deanaguilargroup.com
781-866-2889
DRE# 02161807

Ryan McCall


714-401-5390
ryan@deanaguilargroup.com
714-401-5390
DRE# 02019333

Salvador Lucatero


619-985-2402
salvador@deanaguilargroup.com
619-985-2402

Sarah Meester

Agent
sarahm@deanaguilargroup.com
209-840-9247
DRE# 02169182

Sarah Newcomb

REALTOR®
sarah@deanaguilargroup.com
619-321-8393
DRE# 01900898

Shadyn Hallman

Realtor
shadyn@deanaguilargroup.com
760-464-9202
DRE# 02076587

Sharon Rojo

Realtor®
sharon@deanaguilargroup.com
858-943-1236
DRE# 02027562

Steve Lucal


steve@deanaguilargroup.com
619-519-2303
DRE# 01915371

Steven Tauber

REALTOR®
stevent@deanaguilargroup.com
760-622-0350
DRE# 01908660

Summer Reyes

Realtor
Summer@deanaguilargroup.com
619-850-8949
DRE# 02161728

Sydne Gutierrez

REALTOR®
Sydne@deanaguilargroup.com
619-971-9577
DRE# 02112791

Tanner Huget

Realtor®
Tanner@deanaguilargroup.com
760-560-8324
DRE# 02033837

Tanya Barach

Realtor®
tanya@deanaguilargroup.com
917-318-2911
DRE# 02197848

Tom Snyder

Agent
tom@deanaguilargroup.com
858-442-6251
DRE# 02088842

Vanessa Meyou


Zachary Bowman


zachary@deanaguilargroup.com
619-755-8931
DRE# 02163749

Zoe Garcia


Zulay Rennells

REALTOR®
zulay@deanaguilargroup.com
619-452-4680
DRE# 02053120