If you need assistance, please call 619-354-1338

Real Broker | Dean Aguilar Group
View San Diego Area Homes
Featured Agents

Afroditi Krozos-Aguilar

Realtor®, Lead Agent
619-964-7717
afroditi@deanaguilargroup.com
619-964-7717
DRE# 01974073

Alberto Aguirre


Alberto Sanchez

Real Estate Agent
albertosanchez@deanaguilargroup.com
619-410-4705
DRE# 02190950

Allesen Cann

Realtor®
Allesen@deanaguilargroup.com
619-992-0646
DRE# 02102466

Allie Seiler

Realtor
818-434-1282
allie@deanaguilargroup.com
818-434-1282
DRE# 02096712

Alyssa Kongsengphet Somsamouth


Andrea "Drea" Michelle Kyle

Realtor
dream@deanaguilargroup.com
619-964-1904
DRE# 02064071

Andrew Gonzalez


andrew@deanaguilargroup.com
925-822-4843
DRE# 02161495

Angel Morales

Realtor®
Angel@deanaguilargroup.com
619-909-9148
DRE# 02073929

Angelyn Stroud

REALTOR®
Angelyn@deanaguilargroup.com
619-721-1660
DRE# 02117231

Annette Prasad

REALTOR®
annette@deanaguilargroup.com
209-423-0585
DRE# 02098719

Asad Linden

Realtor®
310-881-9277
asad@deanaguilargroup.com
310-881-9277
DRE# 02000045

Bella Diaz

Realtor
bella@deanaguilargroup.com
310-739-0527
DRE# 02166500

Benny Do

Realtor®
bennyd@deanaguilargroup.com
858-717-1008
DRE# 02088449

Benny Ochoa


Brittany Morettini


brittany@deanaguilargroup.com
808-224-7080
DRE# 02134205

Bryan Rios

REALTOR®
bryan@deanaguilargroup.com
858-717-6499
DRE# 02180242

Caitlin Orduno

Realtor®

Chad McChinak


Charles Zepeda

REALTOR®
charles@deanaguilargroup.com
530-330-0631
DRE# 02203532

Charlotte Warren


Charlotte@deanaguilargroup.com
619-754-3790
DRE# 02091251

Chase Cerino


chase@deanaguilargroup.com
805-610-6036
DRE# 02186282

Christopher Barron

Realtor®
760-694-7340
christopher@deanaguilargroup.com
760-694-7340
DRE# 02129949

Christopher Burgos


Cierra Rocconi


Crystal Hall


Daniel Ochoa


Danielle Bodlorick

REALTOR®
danielle@deanaguilargroup.com
360-536-2875
DRE# 02180427

Dean Aguilar

CEO/Founder
619-354-1338
dean@deanaguilargroup.com
619-550-7892
DRE# 01935220

Dee Guerrero

Realtor®
deeg@deanaguilargroup.com
619-253-8924
DRE# 01779354

Delcie Pecoraro

REALTOR®
delcie@deanaguilargroup.com
619-791-3136
DRE# 02085054

Destiny Roxas

REALTOR®
destiny@deanaguilargroup.com
619-966-8112
DRE# 02069388

Dj Salazar

REALTOR®
dj@deanaguilargroup.com
619-920-2603
DRE# 01982933

Donald Hooper

Realtor®
Don@deanaguilargroup.com
619-962-4290
DRE# 02097303

Emily Naumann

REALTOR® at Real Broker
emily@deanaguilargroup.com
209-401-2993
DRE# 02150895

Evan Garcia

Real Estate Advisor
Evan@deanaguilargroup.com
619-797-0227
DRE# 02086940

Fernando De La Torre

REALTOR®
Fernando@deanaguilargroup.com
619-576-8815
DRE# 02119615

Fima Hanna

REALTOR®
fimahanna@deanaguilargroup.com
858-668-9481
DRE# 02118924

Garrett Dyson

REALTOR
619-485-0773
garrett@deanaguilargroup.com
619-244-1171
DRE# 02143218

Genesis Canal


Gilbert Reynoso

Realtor®
619-249-6754
gilbert@deanaguilargroup.com
619-249-6754
DRE# 01976923

Grace Crowell

Realtor®
grace@deanaguilargroup.com
619-929-1496
DRE# 02165690

Hefziba Ibarra

Realtor
hefziba@deanaguilargroup.com
619-650-9994
DRE# 02173502

Jaimie Kurtz-Prowse

Realtor®
619-952-6455
jaimie@deanaguilargroup.com
619-952-6455
DRE# 01714571

Jannet Garcia

Realtor®
323-614-1774
jannet@deanaguilargroup.com
323-614-1774
DRE# 01886253

Jeffrey Dela Peña

REALTOR®
jeffrey@deanaguilargroup.com
626-377-2090
DRE# 02182701

Jerome Price


jerome@deanaguilargroup.com
909-465-3936
DRE# 02109902

John Ramos

Realtor
John@deanaguilargroup.com
619-600-9124
DRE# 01975808

Joseph Schultz

REALTOR®
joseph@deanaguilargroup.com
951-265-7737
DRE# 02173928

Joshua Comeau

Realtor®
joshua@deanaguilargroup.com
978-424-8600
DRE# 02163337

Joshua Geronilla

Realtor
joshuag@deanaguilargroup.com
619-301-1916
DRE# 02186976

Kellee Benjamin

Realtor
kellee@deanaguilargroup.com
858-750-8749
DRE# 02163685

Kevin Choiniere


Kevin Endres

Realtor®
858-699-2674
kevin@deanaguilargroup.com
858-699-2674
DRE# 01721158

Kevin Masterson

REALTOR®
kevinmasterson@deanaguilargroup.com
619-548-0211
DRE# 02133607

Kim Dinh


Kimberly Parker

Operations Manager
619-354-1338
ops@deanaguilargroup.com
619-964-7717
DRE# 01966123

Kristina Klein


Leticia Krawcion

REALTOR®
Leticia@deanaguilargroup.com
760-791-1005
DRE# 02174792

Lilly Nguyen

REALTOR
619-354-1338
lilly@deanaguilargroup.com
619-301-1345
DRE# 02202929

Lindsay Seegmiller


Lorent Wieseler

Realtor®
619-651-0475
lorent@deanaguilargroup.com
619-651-0475
DRE# 01989819

Louis Pisano

Realtor®

Luis Colores

Realtor®
Luis@deanaguilargroup.com
951-528-6741
DRE# 02128288

Lyusyen Loshak

Realtor®
lyusyen@deanaguilargroup.com
858-776-2655
DRE# 02161113

Margarita Nguyen

REALTOR®
margarita@deanaguilargroup.com
619-761-9911
DRE# 02193669

Maria Angelita "Angela" Camacho

Realtor
angela@deanaguilargroup.com
619-877-4714
DRE# 02098072

Mark Juric

REALTOR®
markj@deanaguilargroup.com
714-809-1156
DRE# 02181710

Matin Rouhani

Agent
Matin@deanaguilargroup.com
858-213-4889
DRE# 02041378

Megan Doyle


megan@deanaguilargroup.com
770-843-6408
DRE# 02182116

Michael Lim


Michelle Robinson


michelle@deanaguilargroup.com
951-294-1895
DRE# 02147968

Michelle Tafoya


Nancy Bellamy


Narmin Odesh

Realtor®
619-672-9205
narmin@deanaguilargroup.com
619-672-9205
DRE# 01985046

Nestor Rodriguez


NhatQuang "Nate" Truong


Nichole Ortega


nichole@deanaguilargroup.com
505-449-7828
DRE# 02185936

Nicole Ocampo

REALTOR®
bnicole@deanaguilargroup.com
858-226-2146
DRE# 02145678

Noel Lawton

Realtor®
760-888-7001
noel@deanaguilargroup.com
760-888-7001

Octavio Nicasio

Real Estate Agent
octavio@deanaguilargroup.com
619-948-9895
DRE# 02161732

Olga Melnikova

REALTOR®
Olga@deanaguilargroup.com
858-255-9911
DRE# 02024406

Omar Zavala

REALTOR®
omar@deanaguilargroup.com
619-789-3305
DRE# 02197925

Pinky Minerva

REALTOR®
pinky@deanaguilargroup.com
619-985-0482
DRE# 01819327

Rachael Bertholino


rachael@deanaguilargroup.com
619-772-4127
DRE# 02089133

Rachel Sneed

Realtor®
rachelsneed@deanaguilargroup.com
619-381-4596
DRE# 02128345

Raelonda Greenoge

Realtor
619-245-9059
Rae@deanaguilargroup.com
619-245-9059
DRE# 02089172

Richard Villareal

Agent
Richard@deanaguilargroup.com
619-622-2249
DRE# 02101472

Robin Soltow

REALTOR®
Robin@deanaguilargroup.com
951-401-1195
DRE# 01985327

Rusty Rau

Realtor®
rusty@deanaguilargroup.com
858-204-4692
DRE# 02084462

Ryan Caron

REALTOR®
ryancaron@deanaguilargroup.com
781-866-2889
DRE# 02161807

Ryan McCall


714-401-5390
ryan@deanaguilargroup.com
714-401-5390
DRE# 02019333

Salvador Lucatero


619-985-2402
salvador@deanaguilargroup.com
619-985-2402

Sanam Faramarzi


Sara Krzystofik


sara@deanaguilargroup.com
702-217-9136
DRE# 01874939

Sarah Meester

Agent
sarahm@deanaguilargroup.com
209-840-9247
DRE# 02169182

Sarah Newcomb

REALTOR®
sarah@deanaguilargroup.com
619-321-8393
DRE# 01900898

Shannon Williams


619-347-7325
shannon@deanaguilargroup.com
619-347-7325

Sharon Rojo

Realtor®
sharon@deanaguilargroup.com
858-943-1236
DRE# 02027562

Shaunte Jewell


Silove Barwari

Realtor®
619-450-9342
silove@deanaguilargroup.com
619-450-9342
DRE# 0269981

Steven Tauber

REALTOR®
stevent@deanaguilargroup.com
760-622-0350
DRE# 01908660

Summer Reyes

Realtor
Summer@deanaguilargroup.com
619-850-8949
DRE# 02161728

Sydne Gutierrez

REALTOR®
Sydne@deanaguilargroup.com
619-971-9577
DRE# 02112791

Tanner Huget

Realtor®
Tanner@deanaguilargroup.com
760-560-8324
DRE# 02033837

Texas (Carlin) Adams


Texas@deanaguilargroup.com
619-988-2790
DRE# 02106660

Thanh Nguyen

REALTOR®
thanh@deanaguilargroup.com
619-549-8100
DRE# 02168383

Tom Snyder

Agent
tom@deanaguilargroup.com
858-442-6251
DRE# 02088842

Vanessa Meyou


Victor "Ivan" Serrano


Viviana Bavtizta

Realtor®
Viviana@deanaguilargroup.com
760-975-2682
DRE# 02090497

Will Yanez- Manecke

Realtor®
will@deanaguilargroup.com
213-446-1488
DRE# 02118967

Zachary Bowman


zachary@deanaguilargroup.com
619-755-8931
DRE# 02163749